Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

08/20/17 The Living and Giving God
Psalm 115:1-18 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
08/13/17 An Ichabod Moment
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
08/06/17 Safe and Secure
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
07/30/17 Dynamic Worship
Psalm 95:1-11 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
07/23/17 A Private Affair for All to Read
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
07/09/17 Confidence Amid Crisis
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/25/17 From Despair to Devotion
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/18/17 The Secret to Life
Psalm 127:1-5 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/04/17 David's Testimony
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
05/28/17 Thankful For Our Good God
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser