Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (255)

06/25/17 From Despair to Devotion
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/18/17 The Secret to Life
Psalm 127:1-5 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/11/17 Judas Branch
John 15:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/04/17 David's Testimony
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
05/28/17 Thankful For Our Good God
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
05/21/17 Independent and Dangerous
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
05/14/17 The Few and The Faithful
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
05/07/17 Time to Rise and Shine
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
04/30/17 Patient but NOT a Pushover
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
04/23/17 Hell's Headquarters
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser